Baby, they’re all winners

It is fierce competition RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars is fiercer than ever because, for the first time ever, all eight queens competing on season seven have previously taken home a crown.

Paramount+ will premiere the season’s new episode of All Stars on May 20, featuring champions of standard versions. Drag RaceSimilar to previous All Stars seasons—plus one queen from across the pond. 

Competing for the title of “Queen of all Queens,” the former winners are competing for a cash prize of $200,000—double the winnings from season six—and, perhaps even more importantly, the biggest bragging rights in Drag Race herstory.

Kylie Sonique LoveThe reigning Drag Race All StarsChampion, taking home the sixth season in September 2021.

Also, there are new episodes RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars – Untucked—which takes viewers into the Werk Room for all of the show’s behind-the-scenes drama—will also stream exclusively on Paramount+.

Current standard season RuPaul’s Drag RaceVH1 will air the 14th episode of “The Show” as its final broadcast.