Radio’s most prominent artists are invited to the red carpet.

The 2022 iHeartRadio Music Awards will kick off at 8 p.m. EST tonight. Already, the stars have arrived to the Shrine Auditorium Los Angeles.

Hosted by LL Cool J, will be broadcast live on FOX and will feature powerhouse performances by the likes of the “Mama Said Knock You Out” rapper, Megan Thee StallionJason AldeanJohn LegendCharlie Puth, Måneskin Jennifer Lopez—who will receive the prestigious Icon Award.

The show, now in its 9th year, honors music’s biggest stars. The nominees for this year include Ed Sheeran, Olivia Rodrigo, AdeleDoja Cat, Carrie UnderwoodTaylor Swift,  Dua Lipa, Lil Nas and X, Justin Bieber, Ariana GrandeBillie Eilish and more in over 30+ categories.

Unlike most awards shows, the iHeartRadio Music Awards allows fans to pick the winners in several categories including Best Fan Army, Best Lyrics, Best Music Video, the Social Star Award, TikTok Bop of the Year, Best Comeback Album and more.