America’s brightest and most talented musicians are available to perform.

With NBC’s new series of live reality competitions, America will have its own Eurovision. American Song Contest premieres on March 21. It premieres on March 21. Kelly Clarkson Snoop Dogg-hosted show will feature 56 performers—including groups and soloists—representing all 50 states, five U.S. territories and Washington, D.C. They’ll battle it out to win the country’s vote for best original song.

Most of these talent are rising stars and singers, but a small number of them are well-known celebrities who have been dominating music for decades.

Famous faces like Jewel (Alaska), Michael Bolton (Connecticut), Sisqó (Maryland) and Macy Gray (Ohio) will all compete for their home states starting next week. Kentucky may also be recognized by fans Jordan SmithSeason nine was won by. The VoiceIn 2015.

Coinciding with the performances each week, Atlantic Records will release all the original songs featured on American Song ContestFor fans who enjoy it at all times.