Impulse Try With Remi Bader’s Glam Deals Are Here

Because we are passionate about these products, we chose them for you at these prices. CelebHomes earns a commission if you purchase something using our QR code, links or other means. CelebHomes does not sell the items.

Ready to get your shop on with TikTok’s Remi Bader? We sure do.

Yesterday’s Try Remi Bader as an Impulse TryThe curve model has helped us to fill our closets with trendy finds. And today she is talking about all things glamorous Salt Lake City Real Housewives‘s Whitney RoseAnd Shahs Of SunsetStar Reza Farahan!

TikTok’s star is here to help you, whether your skin, hair, and nails need some TLC, or you are giving gifts for beauty-lovers on your holiday gift list. She rounded up deals on Reza’s haircare line, Instyler hair tools, Olive & June mani sets and more self-care essentials just in time for the holidays!

Make sure to tune into the CelebHomes News and BravoTV Instagram handles at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT today to catch the latest live episode of Try Remi Bade for Impulser! At at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, you can catch the curve model serve up deals on Bravo’s Facebook Page and Xfinity X1 & Flex. The episode can be streamed on Peacock and the NBC app tomorrow in case you can’t watch Remi live.

We have compiled Remi’s best deals for the glam items you should own!