Dust off the mirrorball—the new era of Dancing With the StarsIt is here. 

The 31st season of the celebrity dance competition—which is moving from ABC to Disney+—will premiere on September 19, the streamer announced on August 3. 

Tyra Banks will return as host, but she’ll be joined by new co-host Alfonso Ribiero. Ribiero, along with his partner, is not new to the show. Witney CarsonHe won series 19 in 2014. In 2014, he won season 19. 

“I love you” Dancing With the Stars so much, this season I asked for a front row seat,” Ribiero shared on Instagram July 14. “I’m so thrilled to become the Dancing With the Stars co-host and to witness this season of contestants competing for the Mirrorball.

Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba, Bruno Tonioli Derek Hough are all returning to the judging panel as DWTSMake the leap to Disney+